Home

The Club for Professional Engineers and Scientists in and around Hertfordshire

Copyright 2019 HELC

THE COMMITTEE AND OFFICERS FOR 2019

The following HELC Committee members were elected at the AGM held on Thursday 21 March 2019.

Note: The Committee is always looking for members to help in the running of the club, so if you are interested please have a word with any Committee member.


Committee Post

Name

Email Address

Chairman

John Hammond

Chairman@helc.org.uk

Treasurer

Membership Secretary

David Bell

Treasurer@helc.org.uk

Membership@helc.org.uk

Secretary

Newsletter Editor

Allan Goodfellow

Secretary@helc.org.uk

Editor@helc.org.uk

Lunches Secretary

Paul Smith

Lunches@helc.org.uk

Speaker Secretary

Roy Franklin

SpkrSecretary@helc.org.uk

Joint Away Breaks Organiser

David Purser

AwayBreaks@helc.org.uk

Joint Away Breaks Organiser

Ian Reeve

Ian.Reeve@helc.org.uk

Day Visits Organiser
Webmaster

Ian Williamson

Visits@helc.org.uk

Webmaster@helc.org.uk


Philip Molloy

Philip.Molloy@helc.org.uk




Ex-Officio Members



President

Peter Arrigoni

President@helc.org.uk

Vice-President

Julian Usher-Smith

Julian.Usher-Smith@helc.org.uk

Vice-President

Paul Douglas

Paul.Douglas@helc.org.uk

Vice-President

Mike Champion

Mike.Champion@helc.org.uk

Vice-President

Chris Dawes

Chris.Dawes@helc.org.uk

Non-Committee



Walks Secretary

Vernon Clough

Walks@helc.org.uk

Joint Away Visit Secretaries

Peter & Shirley Greatrex

PS.Greatrex@helc.org.uk




Honorary Member

Eric Riches

Eric.Riches@helc.org.uk