Home

The Club for Professional Engineers and Scientists in and around Hertfordshire

Copyright 2017 HELC

THE COMMITTEE AND OFFICERS FOR 2017

The following HELC Committee members were elected at the AGM held on Thursday 16 March 2017.

Note: The Committee is always looking for members to help in the running of the club, so if you are interested please have a word with any Committee member.


Committee Post

Name

Email Address

Chairman

Webmaster

Ian Williamson

Chairman@helc.org.uk

Webmaster@helc.org.uk

Treasurer

Membership Secretary

David Bell

Treasurer@helc.org.uk

Membership@helc.org.uk

Secretary

Newsletter Editor

Allan Goodfellow

Secretary@helc.org.uk

Editor@helc.org.uk

Day Visits Organiser

Deputy Chairman

John Hammond

Visits@helc.org.uk

John.Hammond@helc.org.uk

Lunches Secretary

Paul Smith

Lunches@helc.org.uk

Speaker Secretary

Roy Franklin

SpkrSecretary@helc.org.uk

Joint Away Breaks Organiser

David Purser

AwayBreaks@helc.org.uk


Paul Douglas

Paul.Douglas@helc.org.uk


Ian Reeve

Ian.Reeve@helc.org.uk




Ex-Officio Members



President

John Deans

President@helc.org.uk

Vice-President

Eric Riches

Eric.Riches@helc.org.uk  

Vice-President

Peter Warren

Peter.Warren@helc.org.uk

Vice-President

Julian Usher-Smith

Julian.Usher-Smith@helc.org.uk

Non-Committee



Walks Secretary

Vernon Clough

Walks@helc.org.uk

Joint Away Breaks Organiser

Ron Verran

AwayBreaks@helc.org.uk